Guest Post by Eva Jordan

A Lover of Books

I would like to welcome Eva Jordan back to my blog.  Eva’s debut novel, ‘183 Times A Year’ was published by Urbane Publications last year.  Eva wrote a guest post for this event.

IT’S NOT A LIFE, IT’S AN ADVENTURE!

Firstly, I’d like to thank the lovely Sonya for inviting me to take part in her Urbane Blog Event. Sonya is a great supporter of the Urbane family of writers and it was a real pleasure to meet her at the Urbane Shindig last year. For those of you that don’t know me, 183 Times A Year was my debut novel, published by Urbane Publications last year. My second novel, All The Colours In Between, is due for release in the autumn of this year. I have had several short stories published and I also write a monthly column and book review for a local lifestyle magazine called The…

View original post 967 more words

Leave a Reply

